Price from 6750 per day
Reserve

Two-Room De-Luxe:

These are high category rooms located on the 2nd -5th floors of the hotel with floor area from 38 to 40 sq.m. There are wardroom, living room with elements of study, bedroom, big restrooms with corner baths.

Interior:

Classical style of the rooms with high ceilings, decorated with fretwork, big windows, furniture made of natural wood, 200 x 200 cm beds. There is necessary equipment in the room, hygiene items and tableware. Built-in wardrobe is in the corridor of the room. View from the window: Central Square and Alley of Heroes.

Services:

Room rate includes the following services: breakfast – buffet breakfast, gym hall, Wi-Fi, satellite TV, wake-up call, correspondence and baggage delivery to the room.

To your disposal in the room there are: electronic safe, tableware, electric kettle, TV, refrigerator, telephone, tea, coffee, sugar, bottled water, bath accessories, fan, cosmetic mirror, bathrobe, slippers and towels.

*For one/two persons.

Description:

  • Floor space: 38 - 40 sq.m;
  • Number of rooms: 2;
  • Location: 2 - 5 floor of the hotel;
  • Interior: Classical;
  • Bed: 200 x 200 cm;
  • View from the window: Central Square of the city;
Share with friends
Paid services:
Free services:
  • Gym
  • Wi-fi
  • Individual safe
  • Ironing room
© 2014 Hotel "Intourist", official website. All rights reserved

eng
Волгоград, ул. Мира, 14 Служба бронирования: +7 (8442) 302 302
Цена номера за сутки от 5 250 ₽ Забронировать

Люкс Двухкомнатный

Это номера Высшей категории, расположенные на 2-5 этажах Гостиничного Комплекса , площадью 38-40 м2 гардеробной, гостиную с элементами рабочего кабинета, спальню, большие туалетные комнаты с угловыми ваннами.

Интерьер

Интерьер номера классический – высокие потолки, украшенные натуральной лепниной, большие окна, мебель выполнена из натурального дерева, размер кровати 200*200 Номера укомплектованы необходимым оборудованием, санитарно – гигиеническими принадлежностями и посудой. Вид из номера на площадь Павших борцов или на Аллею Героев , имеют коридор со встроенным шкафом-купе или гардеробом

Услуги

В стоймость номера входят следующие услуги: Завтрак - "Шведский стол", тренажерный зал, wi-fi, спутниковое телевидение, побудка в назначенное время, доставка корреспонденции в номер и перенос багажа.

Так же для Вас в номере: электронный сейф, набор посуды, электрический чайник, телевизор, холодильник, телефон, в номере чай, кофе, сахар, бутилированная вода, банные принадлежности, фен, косметическое зеркало, халат, тапочки и полотенца.

*В рассчете на одного / двух человек.