Price from 5250 per day
Reserve

Apartment:

An apartment is a room of higher category, intended for a long term accommodation of one client or a family from 3 to 4 persons. The room consists of a sleeping room with elements of a business cabinet and a guest-and-dining room equipped with necessary kitchen items for individual cooking. Each room has a TV-set, a fridge and other necessary for the comfort stay equipment.

Detailed description of the apartment:

The sleeping room has a big bed. The guest-and-dining room has a folding sofa for two persons to sleep. Total room area is 42-45 sq.m. There is a common corridor and a toilet room. The sleeping room and the guest-and-dining room are situated separately from each other. The apartments are located at the end of the corridor of the north-western wedge of the Hotel Complex, windows facing Mira Street and the building of Central Post-Office.

Services:

Room rate includes the following services: breakfast – buffet breakfast, gym hall, Wi-Fi, satellite TV, wake-up call, correspondence and baggage delivery to the room.

To your disposal in the room there are: electronic safe, tableware, electric kettle, TV, refrigerator, telephone, tea, coffee, sugar, bottled water, bath accessories, fan, cosmetic mirror, bathrobe, slippers and towels.

*For one/two persons.

Description:

  • Floor space: 42 to 45 sq.m;
  • Number of rooms: 2;
  • Location: 2nd - 5th floors of the Hotel;
  • Interior: Modern;
  • View from the window: Mira Street and the Post-Office building;
Share with friends
Paid services:
Free services:
  • Gym
  • Wi-fi
  • Individual safe
  • Ironing room
© 2014 Hotel "Intourist", official website. All rights reserved

eng
Волгоград, ул. Мира, 14 Служба бронирования: +7 (8442) 302 302
Цена номера за сутки от 5 250 ₽ Забронировать

Апартамент

Апартамент – номер высшей категории, предназначенный для длительного проживания одного клиента или семьи из 3-4х человек . Номер состоит из спальни с элементами рабочего кабинета и гостиной-столовой, оснащенной необходимым кухонным инвентарем для самостоятельного приготовления пищи. В каждой комнате имеется телевизор, холодильник и другое необходимое для комфортного проживания оборудование.

Подробное описание номера

Спальня оборудована одной большой кроватью, гостиная-столовая имеет раскладывающийся диван, на котором могут размещаться 2 человека. Общая площадь номера 42-45 м2, имеет общий коридор и туалетную комнату, спальня и гостиная-столовая изолированы друг от друга. Номера расположены в конце коридора северо-западного крыла гостиничного комплекса, вид из окна на ул. Мира и здание Почтамта.

Услуги

В стоимость номера входит: Завтрак - "Шведский стол", тренажерный зал, wi-fi, спутниковое телевидение, побудка в назначенное время, доставка корреспонденции, пришедшей на имя гостя и поднос багажа.

Так же для Вас в номере: электронный сейф, набор посуды, электрический чайник, телевизор, холодильник, телефон, чай, кофе, сахар, бутилированная вода, банные принадлежности, фен, косметическое зеркало, халат, тапочки и полотенца.

*В рассчете на одного / двух человек.